2019-2020 Faculty Committee Memberships

Assessment of Student Learning

1.0000001110110 01.000010110 = 0011 111110	
Member	Status
Brenda Rhone	Chair
Lisa Cantlon	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Scott Graeber	Member
Francine McDonald	Member
Leah Woodke	Ex Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex Officio
Leah Hamann	Ex Officio
Monte Schaff	Member
Jane Braaten Overmoe	Member

Diversity Committee

Member	Status
Brent Kleinjan	Chair
Ayanna Maynard (student)	Vice Chair
Nashay Bercier	Secretary
Barb Strikes the Enemey	Member
Kathryn Dunlap	Member
Brett Williamson	Member
Spring Grey Bear (student)	Member

Curriculum Committee

Member	Status
Mandy Guinn	Chair
Colleen Bredahl	Member
Derek Schulte	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Aja Baker	Ex Officio
Lisa Azure	Ex Officio
Leah Hamann	Ex Officio
Dennis Lowman	Member
James Guerrant	Member

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
President McDonald	Ex Officio
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary
Leah Hamann	Member
Lisa Azure	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Katina DeCoteau	Member
Vicki Alberts	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
Mark Turner	Vice Chair
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary
Dakota Good House	Member
Lisa Azure	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Carmelita Lamb	Member
Vacant (UTTC Employee)	Member

Facilities Committee

Member	Status
Melvin Miner	Chair
Leander McDonald	Ex Officio
Laurel Abrahamson	Secretary
Brian McGinness	Vice Chair
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Jessie Fischer	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Mark Fiechtner	Member
Michael Stockert	Member
Sheridan McNeil	Member
Warren Horse Looking	Member

1/21/2020 Page 1 of 2

2019-2020 Faculty Committee Memberships

Healthy Community Coalition Committee

meaning community coantion committee	
Member	Status
Mara Yborra	Chair
Robert Fox	Member
Nevada Allen	Member
Anna Bahnson	Member
Katy Thomas	Member
Pete Conway	Member
Kelsey Peltier	Member
Aja Baker	Member
Ruth Hursman	Member
Leander McDonald	EX Officio
Renae Ripley	Member
Twilla Smith	Member
Luann Poitra	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Ex Officio
Glendon Bruce	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Angela Heck	Non-Voting Member
Melvin Miner	Non-Voting Member
Veronica Weigel	Member
Melissa Buffalo	Member

Jenzabar Module Managers

Member	Status
Alicia Reed	Chair
Leah Wooke	Vice Chair
Katina DeCoteau	Secretary
Christopher Baillie	Member
Brent Kleinjan	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
John Delamotte	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Leah Hamann	Member
Michelle Wise Spirit	Member
Rae Gunn	Member
Renae Ripley	Member
Ryanne Red Bird	Member
Scott Skaro	Member
Vicki Alberts	Member

1/21/2020 Page 2 of 2